Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Started playing PUBG recently, I’ve had it for a little while but only played like 2 hours initially.  Put about 12 hours in the past few days and finally got my first win tonight.  Right before the stats reset lol.

Anyways I like to use my nvidia fuckin hookie dooer to save the last 5 minutes of my shit sometimes, so, I present to you the last 5 minutes of my first chicken dinner in pubg.  Warning, I have a shitty headset that picks up my fan the whole time as well as my fucking breathing out of my fat face bullshit.  I definitely played it like a pussy at the end but I don’t even care.  I had to swim under the bridge and shit and run across tons of open fields to stay in the circle so pretending to be a worm for the last few circles is allowed in my book, especially since I didn’t find a 2x+ scope my whole time until the first guy I killed.  But since it was the last few circles I decided against it and took the suppressor instead.

Boom

Leave a Reply

