Decided on a class for D3 launch

Barbarian! It was the only playstyle I could stomach. I’m not really shocked that this was my choice but I am a bit disappointed in the choices themselves. For me the Barbarian was the only one that played the way I remember D2. I’m sure I will change my mind after launch, when there will be set items and uniques (how can you not roll a new guy if you get a blah blah only set/unique?). But for the open beta weekend, Barbarian was it for me. Barbarian will be it for me on 5.15 (unless GW2 comes out or somethin).

Leave a Reply

