Pew Fuckin Pew, Bitch

Hello good sirs, it is I, your dearest Bonedead. Returned to delight you with yet another wonderful post about gaming…. and me.

Not sure where I last left off, I think I was playing DAoC? Uthgard, right? Well, it is still installed but I haven’t played it in over a week. I have been playing a healthy amount of drunken cs (one of my favorite games btw). I also try and get my arenas in for WoW each week on my DK (friend got a pally to 85 so huzzah for 2s). But most of my time has been spent in a good ol game that I, thanks to many others before me, like to call Internet Spaceships.

Yes, friends, EVE online. I don’t have anything exciting to report on yet, we’re still just getting our bearings and figuring out wtf we want to even do. We did lose my friends big ol BC ship in a wormhole due to collapsing it right in front of him 😦 Bad luck. We were mining Arkonor in there, 5k isk a unit, we were going to get 5k units from the asteroid, so 25 million for a little mining, awesome right? Would have been, but it wasn’t. As I hopped through on my mining ship to go get my hauler, the worm hole closed, trapping my friend inside (along with a shit fuckload of arkonor). I find one of my main goals being, acquire enough isk to buy a plex, so I can make more isk, buy moar plex, and never fuckin pay for an mmo ever again cus I don’t have to. I am almost close to halfway, but, most of that was earned last year when I played.

I’ve had the urge to be a meany, quite strongly in fact, and it is a thought I am entertaining quite a bit. We shall see though.

2 thoughts on “Pew Fuckin Pew, Bitch

  1. Good man! I wanted to do the plex selling/buying cycle myself, but forget exactly how I stopped. Either way I trained my skills a lot and can scan a great deal, but I digress. Have a blast and keep us posted on which route you go.

Leave a Reply

