What the Rift?

So I bought, downloaded, and started playing Rift yesterday. I may be following my WoW guild, as far as I can tell so far, the plan is Graybriar Defiant (ugh PvE but meh, people). There was a 3 hour queue for that though so me and my friend went to Freeholme, a PvP server (west coast lol, ugh!). I decided to go with the Warrior, Champion main with Paragon and Riftshitter offspec deals. I was able to make it to level 9 before I got too tired last night. My friend is playing a Cleric with Justicar main, he chose the pet class as his 2nd spec, and thats all I know about that.

So there you go, that is what the rift is goin on.

One thought on “What the Rift?

Leave a Reply

