BREAKING NEWS!

This just in…

Blizzard doesn’t know what a Peninsula is!

I give to you, Exhibit A!

It is obvious that the world agrees a peninsula is land that is surrounded by water except for where it connects to the mainland. For example, my home state of Florida, is a peninsula.

I give to you, Exhibit B!

Hellfire Peninsula you say? Last time I checked, there is no water surrounding that “peninsula”, nope, its just kinda floating there in space iirc.

I give to you Exhibit C!

Tol Barad Peninsula! The island! I don’t even need to explain this one, I mean, seriously? Come on….

Leave a Reply

