A friend, dancing kids, and a bit of a YAY moment

So I texted one of my RL friends yesterday who is pretty much the only person I know who played DAoC as much as I did. Well, it turns out he is still playin, so I has a friend to play with now, huzzah!

And now for dancing kids.

ROFL

ROFL

ROFL2

ROFL2

Now for my little YAY moment. Yesterday on my Ranger I discovered that I can kill Colossal which is the ML 4.1 encounter mob (ML = Master Level aka Trials of Atlantis content) and he drops 200 Atlantean Glass which can be used to buy ML credit. So I farmed him til I had 1400 glass and then bought the Complete Master Level 1 Credit token and turned it in, so now I am ML 1. I could probably get ML 2 and 3 today, maybe more if my friend helps (with a buffbot as well as a tank), which is a nice change of pace.

The point of leveling my MLs is that higher level encounters are farmed by groups, these encounters drop glass, scales (the big money imo), and ML10 encounters drop some of the best items in the game. So theres some motivation.

Anyways, more later, suck it bitches!

3 thoughts on “A friend, dancing kids, and a bit of a YAY moment

Leave a Reply

