Heres where I be

Here is a link to all of my characters (on my open account, that have been xferred to Ywain cluster, whose names I could remember) that I’ve been playing recently.

Here it is.

Aaaand that is about all I’ve got for ya today. Besides talkin a little about how great awesome music is for certain games. For over a month I’ve been playing games without music, until this weekend. I would say what I’ve been listening to but I’m afraid of being made fun of lol. Anyways, heres a link to my grooveshark playlist.

Penis!

Leave a Reply

