Crap lol

So guess what I just found out browsing the SWGEmu forums?

Yep, I’m speccing horribly. Apparently Pistols suck for what I want to do eventually. Guess what else? I’m a Wookie, which means I have to wear special Wookie armor (which isn’t something I want to wait a long time to acquire). So when I plan on farming phat lewt to sell to people to make phat lewt, I’m gonna get my ass handed to me, because my pistol dmg is low as well as my defense. So, looks like it is back to the drawing board for me. I’m leaning towards 2h Sword, I remember successfully doing that way back when.

Arg lol! Arg!

Leave a Reply

