Surprise Surprise!

What do ya know, I overreacted, yet again!  Sure this sucks but it doesn’t mean I’ve got to change my whole friggin life.  Saving money is a good idea though.  Which brings us to……

Here is a link to the website, creating a forum account (which is also your game account) gets you more info than not.

You need the original SWG CDs to play (unless you say ARRRR! which for once I did not!) so go diggin around in your closet. If you have the first set of CDs sold, there are 3 of them, my case only had 2 in them and I found the 3rd floating around elsewhere. You cannot use the SWG trial.

Pre-CU/NGE ftw! Shit is difficult kinda but, I’m gonna try out a creature handler.

2 thoughts on “Surprise Surprise!

Leave a Reply

