Ramble On

Lord I was born a ramblin maaaaaan! Tryin to make a livin and doin the best I caaaaan!
(my favorite part is when he says doin, but I’ve said that before here I’m perdy sure)

So, what the hell am I here to grace you with today, you may be asking yourself. Well, I will tell you. (I love typing that shit for some reason)

I am fucking bored as shit right now. So bored, in fact, that I am writing a blog post about how bored I am in an attempt to become less or even un-bored. It is kind of working, but only kinda.

“Kinda is not a misspelled word,” said Google Chrome’s Spell Checker. “however, tryin, livin, and doin, are misspelled words.”

KINDA = KIND + OF
DOIN = DOING

DO YOU KIND OF GET WHAT I’M DOING?
DO YOU KINDA GET WHAT I’M DOIN?

I had an idea the other day. I wanted to make a website called either OldSchoolGold or GoldSchool. I wanted to scour the internets for all of the old original funnies and compile them all in one place that isn’t diluted by the stupid that is today. Who remembers a big black guy named ben? Step away from the car, motherfucker! Yeah, I dare you to try and find the original (that is if you remember what it looked like). Did you notice how some douches remade it? Yeah, pretty cool huh? There was a time when it seemed like one animator was making all the good videos. The reason for this was because the only thing the amateur had was Flash! Macromedia Flash, by the way, fuck Adobe in their stupid asses. Remember when you needed Shockwave? Those were the days huh.

Your daughter come on my property and she kick muh dog.

The prank phone call where the pranker starts off by yelling at the prankee for stealing his newspaper. Man I love that one. YOU WANT TUBBLE?!

I remember when ytmnd only had one fucking thing on it, that being Sean Connery’s face tiled, yes my friends I speak of the good old days.

Well I’m tired of talking about that. I was bore free for a little bit there but here I am, back to bored. I wonder if I’m actually going to play a game tonight. Isn’t it weird how that works? I wanted a house in UO so bad and now what? I don’t fucking care at all. I just paid a month and don’t care enough to log in. WTF is that shit?

ATitD (lol a tit-d, get it, like a tittie, except more stupid) is a little meh, king of the meh factor fo sho! I became a citizen. I made a house for myself? I can walk through the walls and cannot see myself inside of it. So I guess I can learn more Architecture stuff or something. Or just pursue every possible facet? Is that the point of the game? What is the point of the game? I don’t think I’ve ever really known.

So, what am I gonna do today? Do I play UO and farm poop and try and get another Troll Slayer or better yet, Repond Slayer weapon? I sure wish I didn’t lose my Troll Slayer to that fucking Titan asshole sonofabitch.

Anyway, days over and I’m going home. I stopped typing a couple hours ago before I lost myself in Digg.

GG

2 thoughts on “Ramble On

Leave a Reply

