Guess what I did?

I lied to you! Har har, how you like that shit bitches.

I did not get around to DF yesterday as I was waiting for muh weed man and if you’ve ever dealt with one before you know how they can be (late as bawls). I didn’t want to start my DFing until I was well supplied which was not the case until late in the evening. So instead I played CS:S for a bit, going from 15th to 20th because I sucked ass. Then I watched some TV.

So sowwy. More tomorrow is le plan (which means playin today)!

Leave a Reply

