Onward Ho!

Today is the first day of my 3 day weekend. It is just before 6AM est and I’m awake because that is how I roll mfker. Today, right after I post this, I will begin grinding ass in Fallen Earth in an attempt to get somewhere more enjoyable. I’ve got enough of the green stuff to keep on keepin on, if things haven’t changed by the end if this weekend, that’ll be it for me and FE.

Onward!

One thought on “Onward Ho!

  1. best way to get some fast and relatively easy levels is doing the ATV quest chains and then making a motorbike.

    I’m cutting down on my fallen Earth play for the moment to give Darkfall a months touring, but I’ll defo be returning to FE, I need to try the different sectors

Leave a Reply

