Titles are hard to think of

I was wrong about the Wintergrasp quests being limited to 5 weekly quests for stonekeeper’s shards. I’m not 100% sure what the true setup is, but, I just need to do 1 more quest (10 shards) and then I’ve got plate shoulders. My DK is 64.5 now. I am leveling him primarily now, due to some changes in circumstance.

My friend who I’ve mentioned a few timers (tells me I’m wrong, Warhammer, ex raid leader) has finally given in to my peer pressure (still a maybe it seems now) and is resubbing his WoW account. He is transferring a 70 Protection Warrior to my server and wants someone to level with. Which is why I’m leveling the DK. Let’s hope he doesn’t change his mind (might already have lol, wrote this yesterday in class).

I’m starting to finally get Outlands gear that is better than my DK starter armor, which is nice. This time around I’m going through Zangarmarsh, which I skipped on my Warlock. I also plan on going through Blade’s Edge Mountains and the other zone after that one with Area 52, both of which I’ve not even seen. I think that should be enough to get me to 68, then it’s off to Northrend!

I was asked to join a Heroic ToC run. I responded by saying I’ve never raided. I didn’t get a response back, lol, he must have gotten DCed. I started working towards my 12 aspirant’s seals for the Argent Tournament again, meh.

What is the deal with being a Jewelcrafter? They’re just supposed to have the best fuckin stats ever? Have you seen the JC only gems? They’re close to offering 50% more the bonus of the highest bonus gems that everyone can use. Seriously, I feel like I have to be a JC on every toon now.

Sure wish I didn’t raise tailoring to 425 just for the Frostsavage set. I should just make like 50 big bags and change profession. I still don’t have professions on my DK. Probably going skinning and JC.

Definitely buying tome of cold winter flying for my DK to use at 68.

—-Written today—-

My friend is currently playing Diablo 2. We got to talking in depth about it online yesterday and it really made me want to play, so, I did! I created a Javazon (my fav) and got to level 11, after being rushed to Act 4 as a level 1 heh. I love how you can do stuff like that in D2. I’ve got a stash full of items I can’t use yet, plus I’m wearing some items that I shouldn’t have yet, huzzah for twinking!

I still plan on playing WoW, but also D2, so we’ll see where it goes!

Leave a Reply

