New frontiers for griefing

Ever wish you could go play UO and find some clueless newb to trick into screwing himself over? Ahh, those were the good old days (when I was the newb too!). What can you do nowadays to grief people? Well, you could’ve played Darkfall when it released, but by now I don’t think there are too many clueless people left. You can play any FPS (or any game for that matter) that has voice chat and group with as many people as you can, just waiting for that little kid with his squeaky voice, then make fun of him for it (but that will only be funny for a couple of seconds until you realize that you’re a dickface). Yep, there are not many options out there for griefing. You could spend a long fuckin time in EVE establishing yourself and it would still pretty much all boil down to tricking someone into trusting you.

Well my friends, you no longer have to yell inappropriate phrases and/or odd noises at people on the sidewalk as you drive by, for now there is Omegle.

What is Omegle? Omegle is pretty much just a 1v1 chatroom creator dealy. You go to the website, click start conversation, and you’re instantly connected with a stranger. The stranger’s name appears as, you guessed it, Stranger! You can disconnect from the conversation at any time and reconnect to a new one. It really is a neat idea and you can have some long and enjoyable conversations with a complete stranger.

Personally I have only had 2 good conversations out of probably 15. One was with an Italian fellow who was mapping the genome for wheat (or something like that). Another was with a Canadian who hates people as much as I do and smokes weed (we got along great!).

However, there are a fuckton of weirdos. For instance, one guy asked me if I wanted to have sex. I told him only if he was a transgendered 8 year old. He said, well maybe I am, and I said well then maybe I’m a dude. Upon learning I was a male he disconnected. Normal as shit if you ask me.

Most people you’ll run into will remind you of AOL back in the day. ASL? M or F? Oh and since they’re strangers, they probably won’t like you, so remember that.

If you visit during the work day, be prepared for a lot of kids. Yesterday I had the pleasure of talking to probably 4 kids between 15-17, and when I say pleasure, I mean damn I am sorry to a lot of people that I talked to on the internet when I was younger.

The best conversation I had, oddly enough, I began by saying: “Hey baby you ever have your asshole licked by a fat man in an overcoat?” (Jay & Silent Bob fyizzle) It is an odd game, probably because it isn’t a game.

But, if you play it like a game, and seriously try to have a conversation for over 5 minutes with each random person you’re paired up with, you will lose. You simply cannot please everyone conversationally. Most people will say Hi, but then it’ll go quiet and you have to just start quizzing them basically. It gets old quick, but if you’re lucky enough to run into someone that you click with, you will see the awesomeness of the idea.

Most of the people I talked to were from Europe, one Brazil, a Canadian, and surprisingly only one American (from Texas). The one american pissed me off lol. He was 16 and from Texas. He plays Counter Strike and we were talking about it for a little while, then in the middle of the conversation he just disconnected, fuckin asshole! My guess is his teacher walked up on him, or he fucking hates me and I’m a horrible person! Lol.

Anyways, you can have fun with it by just talking a bunch of dumb shit and seeing how long they’ll stick around.

Free Realms
I have yet to play any Free Realms. Fiance fucking ruined everything by being a stupid fuckin drunk that enjoys stupid ass tv shows. I played a few seconds of the tutorial this morning, it looked nice, and it seems like it will be fun. I am not aware yet of any possible ways to grief people, but I’ll figure something out!

My name Wener Indamouf got denied, go figure! Now I am stuck with Richard Smallpiper, lol, get it, Dick SmallDick. Yeah, aren’t I so clever.

I’m hoping I can pull some Nigerian Prince bullshit on some little kids though. It would suck to get banned, for tricking little kids lol. Iunno, I might wear it like a badge of honor, but I might get upset. Who knows.

Anyways, that’s about it. Laterzorz

Leave a Reply

