Speaking of immature (+music I like recently)

EDIT–Just a little FYI, that is the only brown skinned model used as a picture for a Job in the game Free Realms. I’m not SOE, I did not make that decision, I just noticed it. Bitches.

Get it? Cus he’s black.


(Am I going too far with this one? I’m just making an observation, in a negative light mebbe)

Now for music I like recently!

Click here to go to my most recently created Pandora station. You can listen to it, or just view the list of songs I’ve thumbs upped!

Leave a Reply

