Little update before the weekend

Finished Firefly.

Haven’t played much AO but when I return I plan on moving myself to the Temple of the Three Winds and hopefully being able to solo, but probably not.

Noticed I had 0 hours on my Xfire for AO so I had to manually add it, way to go Xfire.

Watched The Sphere this morning. That movie is so awesome (“the book was better!” fags need not respond!). Books are always better, durr.

Can’t wait to get home and get super retarded and play so much AO, mainly because it is free.

I’ve been considering buying the expansion pack thingy for AO, but then I think I’ll have a monthly fee, meh! Sure would be nice to have access to everything though.

I came very close to playing/creating an alt yesterday.

Leave a Reply

