No post for you!

I don’t have much today so I will be leaving you with two of my favorite videos.

I didn’t run but one mission in Anarchy Online yesterday. Partly because I’ve upgraded to chronic, but also because I’ve started watching Firefly again, and I can’t stop until I finish.

The last one I saw was Jaynestown. That’s a good one. I think I’ve got like around 8-12 more episodes, so I’ll probably get back to AO at the end of the week and definitely the weekend.

Without further ado:

and

Only place I could find that allowed me to embed. I think it’s a Dutch site, but I’m a stinky american so I can’t be certain.

Leave a Reply

