I’m a lot like Sandals (flippity flewp)

Man, I’ve already got a job. I really don’t want to have to analyze my games that goddamn much. It ruins my fun by trying to find fun.

When I reached what would normally be fun in DAoC, I didn’t even remember the encounter (a.k.a. THE FUN). It wasn’t fun because I was trying to hard to have fun, if that makes sense.

So here is a short list that sucks a lot of ass, you butthole:
1) DAOC – 6 hours until fun
2) Warhammer – Instant fun
3) Battlefield 2 – A few games until you have fun

There, are you happy now? I IS!

Leave a Reply

