Moar Witch Elf Scenario Screenies

Hooray!

I did a lot of leveling this weekend, bringing my Witch Elf from R13-14 to R19. Almost got my mount. For some reason I thought leveling slowed down at 12, but it really isn’t that hard at all. I hope it is just me being in love with Mythic masking the grind to my eyes, because it sure would suck if it slowed down significantly in T3 lol.

I kinda wanna talk about how fucking cool the Stonetroll Crossing T2 scenario is. I mean what a simple yet awesome idea. Grab the ball (like Mourkain) but then you have to also cap the ball at these 3 locations. I thought it was pretty unique to say the least (which I am doing).

Hey Mythic, thanks for making your jumping so enjoyable/fun, maybe next time anticipate people like me trying to jump on hand rails, the edge of cliffs, the tops of walls, etc. I am really getting tired of being stuck in a fucking thing that I should be able to walk on. Thanks!

Screens:

More on this later.

Leave a Reply

