I hope you laugh as much at this as I am

LINK

Okay lol, wow. First of all, this isn’t even PC gaming, yeah, it’s console people. Woo, okay, I’ll give you a second to catch your breath from all that laughter. Wow, man, it’s so hard to not laugh at this.

I don’t even know where to start. Oh, how about that nice little banner near the top with all the faces of “Professional Gamers”, lol, these guys are pro guys, seriously. They’re Professional.

First of all, look at the handles for some of these people. Remember, this is console lingo, this isn’t online lingo. Online lingo matured some time ago into what we have today. So, these may seem like a bit of a flashback into the days of old when handles resembled the artwork of kindergarten children.

Here’s my favorite part though, it’s from the bottom.

“Professional gamer Ogre2 brings you up to date on what team Final Boss has been up to in our exclusive MLG Pros’ Blog.”

Lol, just look at that kid. He’s a Professional gamer. That’s what they look like. Ogre2

I don’t even know how to make fun of this more, well, I could just say look at the page. That will make you laugh.

2 thoughts on “I hope you laugh as much at this as I am

  1. I laughed until I found out Ogre2 was signed to a 3 year contract worth a million dollars that is shared with 2 of his teammates. That’s still a fuck load of bank for each one. I am going to go cry now.

Leave a Reply

