Hello there little one

These are not the droids you’re looking for.

No, I’m not playing SWG, though I am very tempted to create a free trial account because my internet doesn’t suck ass like it did last time which made me quit because I couldn’t finish a quest in the huge series that takes you well into your high levels which required me to race to certain points before time ran up, which is difficult with laggy bad comcast bullshit that is available to me.

So what have I been doing? You may be asking yourself. Well, not too much to be honest. I’ve taken it a little slow in Savage 2 recently because they’re fixing so much shit and adding new little neatnesses and such. For instance, they changed required time played to appear on ladder back to 5 hours, so it removed a bunch of demo accounts and put my rank back where it was, close to 1000. They also removed Win:Loss ratio from the formula that equates your Skill Factor (SF), which gave me a 20 point boost in that. So now, I’m ranked under 1000, in the 900s, which is awesome and I’m much more tempted to play some now.

I’m mainly just waiting for the clan ladder and tournaments/matches/league play etc. THE COMPETITION. Which I’m assuming will be coming soon since they now seem to be focusing on clan related issues.

I got my buddy to start playing as well and gave him some good pointers and then he figured the rest out on his own. He finally paid for an account and as soon as he gets 5 hours of play time he will be ranked much higher than myself, which imo, is because I took a long shitty road and I helped him find the short good road.

So, here’s a link to my stats.

In my offtime from Savage 2 I’ve been dabbling a bit in the good ol past time of CS. On my favorite servers provided by CSGamer.com

I’ve watched more American Idol than I’d like to admit, I blame my girlfriend. But I hope that little kid wins, and if not him then I want the Syesha girl or however you spell it, to win. See Syesha is from my town of Sarasota! Sure, she went to Booker, and we all know how dirty that place is (LAWLZ), but she still represents the SRQ NUKKA!

I am so gay for saying that shit btw, just in case you didn’t figure that out yourself.

Anyways, yep, that’s about it. Ohhh!

1-2 more paychecks and I can afford a cruise for 2 from tampa to cozumel mexico. Very exciting stuff, girlfriend is very excited, I’ve got a goal, so it’s a win/win imho.

2 thoughts on “Hello there little one

  1. If you’re talking for Savage 2, then…They now have stats shit for you.Back before they did I tried what I could figure out how to do, which was, look through the source and try and find some xml file linked, to no avail.What I mean by they have stats shit now is, you can make a little image with your rank, level, sf, etc on it.

Leave a Reply

