Check back later today

Yesterday I friggin owned it up in Savage 2, I distinctly remember killing 5 guys single handedly who were attacking one of our sub lairs. So, I downloaded the replay, turned on fraps, and watched it. I slowed it down during the melee fighting so you can see a bit more what it’s like. I actually learned that the Shapeshifter has extendable claws, like Wolverine, ooo how neat…

Anyways, the video is going to be 4:20 long. It will not be sped up like my previous videos, except when I’m not fighting, all speed changes were made using the Savage 2 Replay Controls.

I converted the video to wmv last night, and today when I get home from work I will be shrinking the file size and uploading to YouTube. Then I’ll be posting it back here. This will happen today.

Leave a Reply

