Hey-oooooh!

I created a flickr for a couple of screenies I had. Check it outs yo.

I’ve got about half of my WSG footage for your viewing pleasure. I’m only going to attempt to do a small amount of PvP tactics, the footage is from the other half that I’ve yet to compress. So maybe I’ll get that done this weekend, but maybe not. As you can see my sleep schedule is a bit off.

I took the lazy way out yet again, simply doubling the speed of the movie. I think a lot of people are familiar with the music playing, though, so hearing songs you know in chipmunk like fashion, with some ownage in the background, can’t be too bad. I think it’s kind of funny, and my sense of humor > yours imho.

Blah blah blah, enjoy.

Thank you, come again.

Leave a Reply

