COUNTA STRIKE

Yep, that’s what I’ve been doing this whole time, sort of. My Camelot sub ran up, my money ran out, and so I’m stuck with the free shit. I was starting with Source since I’m a 1.6 fan and wanted a challenge, but that changed after I realized they’re not that different from each other, besides my FPS.

So I returned to CSG (CSGamer.com) on the GunGame server. The best cs mod ever, by the way. I occasionally stop by the Scoutzknivez server because I’m just too good at air strafing and shit to not play. But the past few days I’ve been playing on the 24/7 Dust2 server, mainly because they have Psychostats.

So, here’s a link to my Psychostats page for the CSGamer 24/7 Dust2 server.

CLICKEH

In my opinion the most important stuff to look at is on the left hand side. The rank, which has gone from 2721 to 1152 (in a day). My headshot % is 36.99, which isn’t as good as I’d like.

Most importantly you need to remember that I haven’t played regularly in a while so I’m still warming up. Yesterday was my best day yet, I went on a kill streak of 21, in a 15v15 cs game. In time I will have those stats looking as they should. To get an idea of my progress look at Game Sessions at the top. Notice how my Kill:Death ratio changed quite a bit, though my headshot % dropped 😦

My accuracy is friggin pathetic, but I’m not back into my CS groove quite yet. I promise you that my next update will make you be like omgz wow howd he do that? That’s right beatchays.

On a side note check out my man Nubly Mandingo’s new website! www.UBERnubby.com

I almost forgot, regarding my stats page. If you look at my victims and their ranks you will see a “ShoXK” who I have killed 4 times, but who has killed me 6 times. He’s ranked 28, I’ve killed him 40% of the time, and I’m not even near my peak. He’s a good player and I’ve seen him around for over a year I’m sure. When I see the good people and play with them, I naturally just do better. I kill the good people, they usually quit because they die to me soo much and my score is horrible which makes them sad. Soon, I tell ya, soon my stats shall be far better.

Leave a Reply

