Good bye LOTRO

You were a good trial my friend. I enjoyed levelling to 15 on a Manstrel and to 8 on a Elfanger.
Not to mention 12% on a Creep in PvMP (12% is the equivelant of nothing I believe).

I enjoyed your newness initially but it quickly faded. My Xfire clocked me at 27 hours, weak LOTRO, very weak indeed.

Another day another trial, until I run out of free games to playwhich will motivate me to call verizon for the dsl and say die to the comcast. I choose you CoX!

God that was gay.

Leave a Reply

